The Team

Yohann Foucher
Assistant Professor in Biostatistics

yohann.foucher@univ-nantes.fr

Tél : +33 (0) 2 53 00 91 22

Coordinator of the LabCom.

Marie-Cécile Fournier
​PhD in Biostatistics

marie-cecile.fournier@univ-nantes.fr

Tél : +33 (0) 2 53 00 91 28

Biostatistic developments of Plug-Stat®.

Sébastien ALEXANDRE
UX Designer

sebastien.alexandre@univ-nantes.fr

Ergonomic developments of Plug-Stat®.

Marion Oliver
​Student in Informatic

moliver@idbc.fr

Importation of data in Plug-Stat®.

Antoine Baudry
Student in Bioinformatics

antoine.baudry@etu.univ-nantes.fr

In charge of development of the Shiny technology on Plug-Stat®.

Solène Roux
Student in Pharmacology

solene.roux1@etu.univ-nantes.fr

Tests de Plug-Stat®: study of the obesity in kidney transplanation.

Samuel Tessier
Student in Statistic and Informatic

tessier.e1501926@etud.univ-ubs.fr

Cyrille Loncle
​Director of IDBC

cloncle@idbc.fr

Tél : +33 (0) 6 83 82 26 78

In charge of the Plug-Stat® commercialization. 

Florent Le Borgne
PhD in Biostatistics

fleborgne@idbc.fr

Tél : +33 (0) 2 53 00 91 35

Biostatistic developments of Plug-Stat®.

Christelle Etienne
​Analysis & Development

cetienne@idbc.fr

In charge of the database hosted by IDBC.

Maxime Leger
ICU resident
Student in 
Biostatistics

mxmleger@gmail.com

In charge of the Plug-Stat® integration in the ATLANREA cohort.

Adeline Cornuaud
Student in Pharmacology

adeline.cornuaud@etu.univ-nantes.fr

Tests de Plug-Stat®: study of the week-end effect in kidney transplanation.

Arthur Chatton
Student in Biostatistics

arthur.chatton@etu.univ-nantes.fr

In charge of the development of competing risks models in Plug-Stat®. 

In charge of the implementation of automatic flow-charts in Plug-Stat®.